Current Location:

Rotorua

Puarenga Park Carpark

Thursday 19th July

City/Town: Rotorua
Location: Puarenga Park Carpark, Te Ngae Rd

Friday 20th July

City/Town: Rotorua
Location: Puarenga Park Carpark, Te Ngae Rd

Saturday 21st July

City/Town: Rotorua
Location: Puarenga Park Carpark, Te Ngae Rd

Sunday 22nd July

City/Town: Rotorua
Location: Puarenga Park Carpark, Te Ngae Rd

Wednesday 25th July

City/Town: Rotorua
Location: Puarenga Park Carpark, Te Ngae Rd

Thursday 26th July

City/Town: Rotorua
Location: Puarenga Park Carpark, Te Ngae Rd

Friday 27th July

City/Town: Rotorua
Location: Puarenga Park Carpark, Te Ngae Rd

Saturday 28th July

City/Town: Rotorua
Location: Puarenga Park Carpark, Te Ngae Rd

Sunday 29th July

City/Town: Rotorua
Location: Puarenga Park Carpark, Te Ngae Rd

Next Location:

Tokoroa

Memorial Sports Ground

Thursday 2nd August

City/Town: Tokoroa
Location: Memorial Sports Ground

Friday 3rd August

City/Town: Tokoroa
Location: Memorial Sports Ground

Saturday 4th August

City/Town: Tokoroa
Location: Memorial Sports Ground

Sunday 5th August

City/Town: Tokoroa
Location: Memorial Sports Ground

Next Location:

Hamilton

Te Rapa Road, adjacent to The Base

Close
Go top